NEW SERIES – OUT NOW!

They shot his brother. He’ll hunt them down.

Ex-Special forces Hugo Xavier is thrown into the fray when his twin brother is shot. As he hunts the assassin, he must confront a culprit with motives that extend beyond his brother to a deadlier conspiracy that could ravage the world.

Hugo is thrown into an international conspiracy where nothing is as it seems, and he must use all means to survive.

Fans of Mark Greaney, Jack Mars, Gregg Andrew Hurwitz, and Brad Taylor will love the Hugo Xavier thriller series.

★★★★★
“5.0 out of 5 stars A total non-stop action thriller from beginning to end! From the opening, right through to the end, this is a total non-stop action thriller that would put most of the Bond films to shame!”-VINE VOICE REVIEW

They thought they could get away with murder. He’ll make them regret it.

A burglary with unfathomable consequences – A powerful man on the verge of losing it all.

When evidence of the terrible past of one of the most powerful industrial leaders in Sweden is stolen during a burglary, Hugo Xavier is hired to contain the damage.

As he races to retrieve the stolen material, he is given thirty-six hours before the secrets are revealed to the world.

At the same time, a ruthless conglomerate pulls the strings to destroy one of their most feared competitors.

But nothing is as it seems, and Hugo and his team are quickly drawn into a world where shadows rule and death lurks behind every turn.

Fans of Mark Greaney, Jack Mars, Gregg Andrew Hurwitz, and Brad Taylor will love the Hugo Xavier thriller series.

What readers are saying about SHADOW GAMES

★★★★★
“This book is another book following the exploits of Hugo Xavier. Like Revenge the previous Hugo Xavier novel it bursts across the starting line like an overpowered hot rod. Characters continue to be more defined as the plot demands. This book is full of action and danger which is delivered in a continuous stream of mayhem. I found it difficult to put down. I read it in two sessions devouring it like a starving castaway. I normally read sci-fi but the way this author writes will keep me searching for more of his work.”

They thought they could kill without impunity. He’ll hunt them down

A legendary assassin driven mad with grief.

When the loved ones of one of the most mystical assassins in the world, the Spaniard, is killed, he plans a terrible revenge on those responsible.

Hugo Xavier, an ex-military from the Swedish special forces, is forced to leave his wife and newborn child in order to stop the maelstrom of destruction left by the Spaniard in his quest for revenge.

At the same time, a brutal, global conglomerate sees an opportunity to take over one of their competitors when the Spaniard wreaks havoc.

Hugo and his team must move with lightning speed in order to stop both the Spaniard and the conglomerate before more innocent lives are lost.

Fans of Mark Greaney, Jack Mars, Gregg Andrew Hurwitz, and Brad Taylor will love the Hugo Xavier thriller series.