VORTEX- the new Hugo Xavier book – out now!

They have planned a massacre. He’s the only one that can stop them.

Ex-Special forces Hugo Xavier and his team are catapulted into action when a deadly robbery takes place in Denmark. The thieves escape with a next-generation drone and the hunt is on to prevent an even deadlier attack to take place.
At the same time, the secret Shadow Council sees an opportunity to gain more power as Hugo hunts those responsible.

Hugo and his team must race all over the world in an international conspiracy where nothing is as it seems, and he must use all means to survive.

Fans of Mark Greaney, Jack Mars, Gregg Andrew Hurwitz, and Brad Taylor will love the Hugo Xavier thriller series.

JUGGERNAUT – the new Jonathan Jarl book – out now!

The fabled lost Inca treasure. An agent on a brutal mission. A race against time.
A part of the most legendary treasures in history, the lost Inca gold, is found and leaves tantalizing clues to where the rest of the treasure is hidden. It sparks an all-out race as Jonathan Jarl is thrown into the ride of his life.
A mega complex like no other rises in the South American jungle.
A brutal megalomanic leads the construction of Coricancha, a mega complex on the Ecuadorian border. At the same time, the spheres are going on the offensive and is making a push to claim part of South America as their own and launches a full scale attack and it soon becomes clear that Coricancha is in the path of the alien troops.
How is the lost artifact connected to the alien offensive in the jungle?
Ancient history clashes with near-future science fiction with the world at stake! If you love archaeological thrillers, you’re going to love the Jonathan Jarl Series.

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK